中文版      英文版
Tel  86-0755-85298550    Email  info@throvision-led.com
Chinese  中文版    English  英文版
公司简介
资质荣誉
目标和团队
企业文化
企业准则
企业使命

“飞视光电”透明LED显示屏引领者。
为客户提供顶级透明LED显示屏解决方案。


深圳飞视光电科技有限公司是集LED透明显示屏研发、生产、销售为一体的国家高新技术企业,在透明屏领域已经有超过六年的积淀,拥有众多LED透明显示屏研发与生产的顶级人才和多项专利发明,为全球供应商提供一站式解决方案。自主品牌为:Throvision。


产品的稳定性和先进性是飞视光电追求的重中之重,飞视不仅仅是要求产品的品质必须经得起市场的考验; 而且,更在产品的应用范围上大力拓展,并且时刻保持着领先行业的技术。目前Throvision 产品系列包含:GR、AM、FS、JC 四大系列,广泛应用在各类店面橱窗广告(连锁店),机场,车站,购物广场,博物馆,展览会,金融机构,舞台及建筑玻璃幕墙等领域。产品包括各种标准像素点间距,小至2.5mm, 大至31.25mm。 同时可依项目定制2.5mm 以上的各种间距。产品亮度根据不同项目场景,可调整范围从1800nit 至 8000 nit。产品较之同行业同规格产品,飞视透明屏的通透率要高5% 以上,稳定性则更有明显技术上的优势。

飞视光电力求把透明屏“透”“薄”“轻”“省”“稳”做到极致。飞视坚信: 通过不断努力,产品的品质及性价比会得到持续提升,将能更好的助力于广大用户的品牌塑造及商业竞争力,给用户带来更美的视觉享受和更高的商业价值!

Chinese      English
Tel  86-0755-85298550    Email  info@throvision-led.com
Chinese  Chinese    English  English
Introduction
Qualification Honor
Target and Team
Culture
Standard
Mission
“THROVISION”THE WORLD LEADING MANUFACTURER OF TRANSPARENT LED DISPLAY.
WE PROVIDE THE BEST SOLUTION OF TRANSPARENT LED DISPLAY FOR OUR CUSTOMERS.

SHENZHEN THROVISION TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD, specializes in R&D, manufacturing and marketing of transparent LED display, as the global supplier with one stop solution service, already own several patented inventions and pride in having many excellent talents who are professional in research and production of transparent LED display, our core team has more than six years experience in this field. And “THROVISION” is our self-owned brand.

Maintaining the advanced nature and stability of our products is the top priority of our work. It is required that our products stand the test of the market. Besides we do a lot to expand the applications of transparent LED display. Our product contain four series at present: GR, AM, FS, JC SRERIES, and using in different area such as Window advertising(multiple shop)/airport/station/shopping mark/Museum/exhibition/financing institution/stage/glass curtain wall, etc. Our products include a variety of pixel pitch from 2.5 mm to 31.25 mm, we can also customize display as per customer actual needs. The brightness is adjustable from 1800 nits to 8000 nits. Our display is 5% more transparent than other similar products in this field and also more stable in actual use.

“Transparent”“thin”“light”“economized”“stable”is our perpetual pursuit. We believe that through our constant effort, The quality and cost-performance will continue to be improved. It will be benefit to our customer in building their brand effect and business competitiveness. And will take more visual enjoyments and commercial values for end users!